Contact Us:

P.O. Box 21069
Noordbrug,
Potchefstroom,
2522.

CAMP DAVID SOUTH AFRICA:

Jaco Bekker
Visionary Leader
Mobile: 083 661 0738
Email: jacob@campdavid.co.za                                                 

Riaan Knoetze
Youth Manager
Mobile: 072 211 8522
Email:
riaan@campdavid.co.za

Geoff Coetzee
General Manager
Mobile: 072 846 5815
Email
: geoff@campdavid.co.za

Andrew Wallis
Public Image & Creative Design
Mobile: 073 269 9983
Email: andrew@campdavid.co.za

Rudolph Pretorius
Discipleship Leader
Mobile: 082 789 9501
Email: rudolphp@mooirivier.co.za

CAMP DAVID NAMIBIA:

Jacques Van Vuuren
Visionary Leader
Mobile: (+264) 081 606 4393
Email: jacques@campdavidnam.com